The Zone

“said she like the view I got in this place…shit I did all of that on my own”

The denim shirts at Joint are the shit, comes in 3 different colours, a spotted dot design or just plain, check em out, if you like denim shirts like I do, you’ll probably wear em all the time.

If you haven’t checked out the J U D A S store, then you’re missing out, expect to find quality mesh items, focusing specifically on quality not quantity of items.

Plus, that snapback, was literally calling my name, how could I resist?

Hat – [Z3] CokeCavi Snapback

Shirt – Joint Dungaree Shirt [light blue]

Boots – J U D A S – revolution dios boots

 

Leave a Reply

