The Diff’rence

I ordered you jerk, she said ‘you are what you eat’

It’s been a little while, I’m trying to move into my own apartment in RL, and it’s stressful, tiring and demanding to say the least.

Just a quick look;

Tartan, and denim textures always work well, really simple but effective.

The shirt is a new release from 2byte, It was featured as part of the EPOCH sim, but came with a tie, which I desperately wanted to detach and just wear the shirt by itself, then alas a few weeks later my prayers were answered and the shirt was released.

The outer shirt is an old release from Ninikoboy, the big shirts selection, I wear it quite often, it’s a really great casual shirt.

Inner shirt – 2Byte

Outer shirt – Ninikoboy

Hair – Atro Patena

Leave a Reply

