It’s been a while, I know. a lot of stuff have been happening in my RL that’s taken me away.

And I’ve missed a big chunk of the fall season in SL, which kinda sucks that I didn’t blog about it, but i’m back! It’s always better to be late than never, right?

I’ve been searching for a great beanie to wear in SL for a long time, I saw a Maknie one, but as soon as I tried to get it – Maknie closed! I was devastated, and actually slightly annoyed. However, Nerd.P saved me and recently released these great beanie’s.

In some fantastic colours that you can be worn with pretty much any outfit.

This colour way, the brown and patterned knit is available free as part of the Fall SGBs festival, 5 colour ways of the Nerd.P hat are also available at a discounted price too. All you need to do is join the group, wear the tag, get the free discount HUD and shop away.

And i’m wearing a knit cardigan by Pivaaca and the denim shirt by Arai

Enjoy shopping! I wont stay away for quite as long again, I hope 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

