Thinkin’ ’bout You

I was Flickr surfin’ and came across this hair from Burley, the store was simple, my type of decor. I really liked it actually. And came across this hair, which is about to become my new favourite hairstyle.

But the best part about the store?!

The Rez box!!

It has the apron, and the hair dryer as if you’re really in a salon.

Admittedly i’ve never been into a salon, because i’m a male and my hair isn’t long.

But this is the best rez box i’ve ever seen.

Prove me wrong?

Make your way to Burley here

 

Frank Ocean is pretty awesome, and his his videos are swagu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

