Can you really feel me

Long time no see, huh? I wanna thank everyone who checks my blog daily even when I don’t post. I really do feel bad when I dont post and yet people take time out to come and visit. But – I did get a new look as you can see, I told you I change my face quite often, so we’ll see how long this one lasts.

Look –

Hat – **DP**yumyum

Skin – Body Co.

Hair – Vive9

Eyes – LAQ

Faicial Hair – Valiant & Sacred

T-Shirt – Valiant & Sacred

Random; have you played Sims Social on Facebook? D: it’s addictive! My eyes are a little baggy after spending some hours dedicating myself to the Sims cause.

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

