Barefoot soldier

When I was younger, I used to walk barefoot quite regularly, and often on holiday. Used to play football (soccer) barefoot, mainly because we couldn’t afford to buy me the expensive boots. No, this isn’t a pity party, lol put your tissues away.

I quite like being barefoot, you get to feel a lot more, you’re more conscious of the earth and the impact you have on it. It’s enlightening to say the least. So using these past memories, and reflecting on a few things on a Friday night I decided to do some barefoot exploration in Secondlife. and I came across the Meow Sim.

The colours are beautiful, right? (Almost killed my computer processing these images and yet the quality is still pretty average at best :[ )Oh well. Explore the sim, I didn’t really look at the stores, I was more fascinated with the composition than shopping. Strange for a lookbook blog, I know.

Look;

Hair – Anaphora

Hoodie – Maknie

Shorts – Nerd P

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

